0
701 West State Avenue Terra Alta, WV 26764
LOCAL: (304) 789-5988
Shop
Customer Reviews
KAM'S FLORIST
Local Terra Alta, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great service, flowers were delivered on time and looked great. Definitely recommend them and will use them again
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WV

Always a pleasure doing business with Kams. They make sure you have exact what you are looking for. Perfection!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WV

Very satisfied with the flowers you delivered. They were fresh and beautifully arranged just as pictured on you website. They were delivered on time and my wife thoroughly enjoyed them.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WV

Amazing as always.
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

The arrangement was beautiful. I sent a picture to my daughter who was delighted it looked just like the picture she had ordered from.
Date: Jul 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Outstanding service, the floral arrangement exceeded expectations, will definitely order flowers from them again
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Flowers were lovely, and delivery on time.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

I was told that they were the most Beautiful flowers and exactly what they would have invisioned. Thank you for exceeding expectations
Kam 's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2018, 10:13 am

I am so Happy you liked your floral arrangement, Thank you so much for letting me know. Look forward to filling your floral needs in the future.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Everything was great! The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very pleased with my order.
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very happy with the flowers and delivery
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

This was the loveliest Christmas arrangement we've ever received. We will be happy to order from Kam's in the future.
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Excellent. Flowers were beautiful. Misspelled one of the names on the card.
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very happy with the flowers, fresh and beautiful, lasted a long time..
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The arrangement by Kam's florist was lovely and delivered on time.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent customer service, polite and very helpful. I placed an order over the phone and was very pleased with their patience while selecting the perfect arrangement. Always shop small businesses and support your community.
Kam's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2016, 7:36 pm

Thank you so much we are Truly Very Happy, Thankful and Blessed to design a Special Unique Arrangement for each individual customer. We Sincerely want to be sure that our customers know how much we care to design exactly what they are picturing in their mind. Thank you again its Truly our Pleasure. Merry Christmas
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother passed away in Florida and was returned to Terra Alta for interment. All arrangements for her were made from afar, including flowers. Kam suggested a beautiful casket spray and communicated directly with the funeral home to make color inquiries so that the flowers would accent the casket interior. The casket spray was lovely and I'm so grateful for the care that she took in preparing this for my mother.
Kammie 's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2016, 10:57 am

Thank you so much I am so Happy you loved the flowers and thank you for letting me know. I Truly take great Pride in my flower arrangements for any occasion and Thankful God chose me for this gift.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Terra Alta, WV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

KAM'S FLORIST
701 West State Avenue
Terra Alta, WV. 26764
Local: (304) 789-5988

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at